What's Happening‎ > ‎

Schedule - January 2019

posted Jan 6, 2019, 8:19 PM by Secretary- Parish Council
Lourdes Matha Catholic Church
January 2019 - Schedule
DateTimeDetailsReadings
Tuesday, January 01, 20199:00 AMHoly Qurbana; New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 02, 20197:00 PMHoly Qurbana; Novena to St. Joseph 39th Ordination Day: Fr. K. Vadana
Thursday, January 03, 20199:00 AMHoly Qurbana
Friday, January 04, 20197:00 PMHoly Qurbana
Saturday, January 05, 20199:00 AMHoly Qurbana
Sunday, January 06, 2019
9:00 AMHoly Qurbana: MalayalamBaptism of Jesus; Denha; Special collection for Mission WeekIsaiah 11:1-5; Titus 3:1-7; Mt 3:13-17
10:45-11:45Sunday School
Monday, January 07, 20199:00 AMHoly Qurbana
Tuesday, January 08, 20199:00 AMHoly Qurbana
Wednesday, January 09, 2019No Holy Qurbana
Thursday, January 10, 2019No Holy Qurbana
Friday, January 11, 2019No Holy QurbanaSt. John the Baptist
Saturday, January 12, 20197:00 PMHoly Qurbana
Sunday, January 13, 2019
9:00 AMHoly Qurbana: Malayalam2nd Sunday of EpiphanyIsaiah 45:11-17; Hebrews 3:1-6; Jn 1:14-18
10:45-11:45Sunday School
12:00 PMHoly Qurbana: English
Monday, January 14, 20199:00 AMHoly Qurbana
Tuesday, January 15, 20199:00 AMHoly Qurbana
Wednesday, January 16, 20197:00 PMHoly Qurbana; Novena to St. Joseph
Thursday, January 17, 20199:00 AMHoly Qurbana
Friday, January 18, 2019No Holy QurbanaSts. Peter & Paul, Apostles
Saturday, January 19, 20197:00 PMHoly QurbanaFeast of St. Sebastian2 Tim 2:1-5; Mt 10:24-33
Sunday, January 20, 2019
9:00 AMHoly Qurbana: Malayalam3rd Sunday of EpiphanyIsaiah 45:18-46:4; Heb 4:1-10; Jn 1:29-34
10:45-11:45Sunday School
12:00 PMHoly Qurbana: English
Monday, January 21, 20199:00 AMHoly Qurbana
Tuesday, January 22, 20199:00 AMHoly Qurbana
Wednesday, January 23, 20197:00 PMHoly Qurbana; Novena to St. Joseph
Thursday, January 24, 20199:00 AMHoly QurbanaSt. Francis de Sales
Friday, January 25, 20199:00 AMHoly QurbanaConversion of St. Paul; Evangelists
Saturday, January 26, 20199:00 AMHoly QurbanaSts. Timothy and Titus; Republic Day of India
Sunday, January 27, 2019
9:00 AMHoly Qurbana: Malayalam4th Sunday of EpiphanyIsaiah 46:5-13; Heb 7:23-28; Jn 2:1-11
10:45-11:45Sunday School
12:00 PMHoly Qurbana: English
Monday, January 28, 20199:00 AMHoly QurbanaSt. Thomas Aquinas
Tuesday, January 29, 20199:00 AMHoly Qurbana
Wednesday, January 30, 20197:00 PMHoly Qurbana; Novena to St. Joseph World Day of Peace
Thursday, January 31, 20199:00 AMHoly QurbanaSt. John Bosco
Comments