What's Happening‎ > ‎

Schedule - February 2019

posted Feb 2, 2019, 5:59 AM by Secretary- Parish Council
Lourdes Matha Catholic Church
February 2019 - Schedule
DateTimeDetailsSeason/FeastsReadings
Friday, February 1, 20197.00 PMHoly Qurbana & Adoration (First Friday)Feast of St. Stephen
Saturday, February 2, 20199:00 AMHoly Qurbana; NovenaThe Presentation of Our Lord in the Temple
Sunday, February 3, 2019
9:00 AMHoly Qurbana (Malayalam)
5th Sunday of Epiphany
Isaiah 48: 12-20
Hebrews 6: 9-15
John 3: 14-21
10:45-11:45 AMSunday School - Bible Quiz
Monday, February 4, 20199:00 AMHoly Qurbana
Tuesday, February 5, 20199:00 AMHoly Qurbana
Wednesday, February 6, 20197:00 PMHoly Qurbana; Novena to St. Joseph
Thursday, February 7, 20199:00 AMHoly Qurbana
Friday, February 8, 20199:00 AMHoly Qurbana
Saturday, February 9, 2019
9:00 AMHoly Qurbana; NovenaGreek Fathers of the Church
7:00 PMInfant Jesus Ward Prayer at Jose & Rejani Nedumchira's Home
Sunday, February 10, 2019
9:00 AMHoly Qurbana (Malayalam)
6th Sunday of Epiphany
Isaiah 63:7-16;
Hebrews 8:1-6
John 3: 22-31
10:45-11:45 AMSunday School
12:00 PMHoly Qurbana (English)
Monday, February 11, 20197:00 PMSolemn Holy Qurbana & LadeenjFeast of Lourdes Matha; മൂന്നു നോമ്പ്Rev 12:1-6; Jn 2:1-11
Tuesday, February 12, 20199:00 AMHoly Qurbanaമൂന്നു നോമ്പ്
Wednesday, February 13, 20197:00 PMHoly Qurbana; Novena to St. Josephമൂന്നു നോമ്പ്
Thursday, February 14, 20199:00 AMHoly Qurbana
Friday, February 15, 20199:00 AMHoly QurbanaSyriac Fathers
Saturday, February 16, 20197:00 PMHoly Qurbana; NovenaConsecration of Northern Virginia St. Jude Church
Sunday, February 17, 2019
9:00 AMHoly Qurbana (Malayalam)
7th Sunday of Epiphany
Isaiah 48:2:5-9
1 Timothy 6:17-21
Mt 8:5-13
10:45-11:45 AMSunday School
12:00 PMHoly Qurbana (English)
Monday, February 18, 20199:00 AMHoly Qurbana
Tuesday, February 19, 20199:00 AMHoly Qurbana
Wednesday, February 20, 20197:00 PMHoly Qurbana; Novena to St. Joseph
Thursday, February 21, 20199:00 AMHoly Qurbana
Friday, February 22, 2019
9:00 AMHoly QurbanaPatron of the Church
7:00 PMSt. Alphonsa Ward Prayer at Tomy & Kavitha's Home
Saturday, February 23, 2019
9:00 AMHoly Qurbana; NovenaSt. Polycarp
7:30 PMSt. Joseph Ward Prayer at Dominic Joseph & Mini's Home
Sunday, February 24, 2019
9:00 AMHoly Qurbana (Malayalam)
8th Sunday of Epiphany
Isaiah 44:23-28
Ephesians 1:15-23
Mark 1:7-11
10:45-11:45 AMSunday School
12:00 PMHoly Qurbana (English)
Monday, February 25, 20199:00 AMHoly QurbanaFeast of Blessed Martyr Rani Maria
Tuesday, February 26, 20199:00 AMHoly Qurbana
Wednesday, February 27, 20197:00 PMHoly Qurbana; Novena to St. Joseph
Thursday, February 28, 20199:00 AMHoly Qurbana
Comments